They stole my book Title–Beware

I do a lot of work with Home Theater and home electronics and know a fair amount about the web, but what do you do when someone steals your book title as the name of their blog? I’m looking into it, but while I do…

Please be aware that if you have not linked to this blog via my http://www.home-electronics-survival.com or http://www.easier.tv, then you are probably being sold something and that they have no relationship to me. It’s also suspect because you cannot make comments on this site.

It’s important to me that you know that the information I give you is researched, correct and not simply a sales pitch (though it may be filtered through my experienced opinion at times).

My new book, “Home Theater Made Simple” will be coming out in time for the holidays. Check back or on my website for more details and dates.

Leave a Reply

