Cool Technology from CES 09 and Digital Tips

Just returned from CES 09. Rather than blogging to my blog here, I’ve been covering interesting tidbits for Home Theater Magazine online. To see my exciting home theater finds along with the finds of my knowlegeable colleagues go to the Home Theater Magazine Blogs.

Also, I will be posting DTV transition tips, that you haven’t heard or read anywhere else. I will be doing 1 minute video clips and interviews that will show you tips for making converter boxes work in your home, how to install it all and what’s available, and again, tips that you won’t hear elsewhere but need to know.

For now, I’m flying to Mazatlan Mexico for a much much needed vacation. Come back to get more tips and fun gadgets.

One response to “Cool Technology from CES 09 and Digital Tips

  1. Pingback: 3D Home Theaters are Finally Here! | My PC World

Leave a Reply

